Saradomin Godsword - RuneScape
PayPal Donate (No Rank)
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» YOOOOOOOOOOOO
Fri Nov 29, 2013 7:53 pm by whoshazardz

» DarkPKZ 742 Client Download!
Sat Apr 20, 2013 2:46 am by Fighterway

» A way to get a lot of votes?
Mon Apr 02, 2012 10:13 am by Adtr

» Bosses and Drops Ideas! + More Misc Ideas! For the New 704 Server!
Tue Mar 27, 2012 12:29 pm by Adtr

» Nature's Ingame Moderator Application.
Sun Mar 11, 2012 10:21 am by Adtr

» New bosses?
Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:21 pm by cruelfate

» The Legend of the Bronze Armour (MUST WATCH)
Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:10 am by Axeron

» anyone like my avatar? :)
Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:07 am by Axeron

» New Bone Beads Record! - Hazardz
Fri Feb 17, 2012 7:07 pm by cruelfate

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 15 on Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:36 pm

Hmmmmh Pvp

 :: IDEA'S :: Events

Go down

Hmmmmh Pvp

Post  sparc on Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:55 am

I think iff we can do pk event=D Everybody get clan and fight=D Mod kallum clan vs Sparc's clan..=DNO P RINGS OR MOD RINGS
avatar
sparc
Admin
Admin

Posts : 25
Join date : 2011-04-07
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Agreed

Post  yahho on Sat Feb 04, 2012 3:46 pm

I agree to this!
avatar
yahho
First Post

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-07-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 :: IDEA'S :: Events

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum